YHTEYSTIEDOT

Henkilökunta

Ida-Marie Jungell

Keskustankehittäjä

ida@citygruppen.net

044-3201250

Malin Öst

Talousvastaava

malin.ost@citygruppen.net

044-7679947

Toimisto ja myyntipiste

Pietarsaaren Raatihuone

Kauppatori 1

68600 Pietarsaari

maanantai - perjantai

9:00 - 15:30

Lahjakortteja voi ostaa myös

PIetarsaaren Kirjakaupasta

Heikki Rajala

Tools ja VM-Sport

heikki.rajala@tools.fi

Stefan Skytte

JNT

stefan.skytte@jnt.fi

Elin Härmälä

After Eight

elin@aftereight.fi

Elin Blomqvist

Brödhörnet

elin.blomqvist@idrott.fi

Mikael Rimmi

Ideal Keittiöt

Mikael.Rimmi@idealkeittiot.fi

Hallitus

Ota yhteyttä

Kiitos viestistäsi!

044-3201250

044-7679947

Pietarsaaren Cityryhmä ry

Kauppatori 1, 68600 Pietarsaari

Maanantai - Perjantai

9:00 - 15:30